top of page
Recent Posts

Wondering Around : Live the adventure Club !

Expected Adventurer and Coffee Drinker, Louis Cole is living the Dream! And He want You...Us to join him!

The Man behind the youtube channel FunForLouis, living the dream, the man earns a living filming his everyday exploring the world.Sound like a dream Doesn’t. I've been vicariously living through Louis Cole daily vlogs [Fun FOR LOUIS] for a few months now. I’ve done a decent amount of traveling myself but not on his level.My first solo Adventure took me to Boston for about 3-4 days,and it was awesome! Figuring out where to go by myself ,renting out a car and a hotel room. Roaming around and getting lost at every turn! Traveling Solo is a good way to get to know yourself and building yourself up.

But Nothing beat the company of good friends,group photos and with you out on an adventures!

I guess Louis must have thought so to,He recently Announced the Live the Adventure club to be in the works.

The Live adventure club is whiting its very first step, But “the Club Is Coming!!“

Be One of the very first to know about the LTA ‘s Next steps by subscribing.

As on now,Louis and The crew want to know what you would want to see happen with the club by shooting them an email throught ideas@livetheadveture.club

Things I Would Love to See Happen With the Club:

-Platform to connect traveler to each other!

-Resources for where to go or more importantly Where to Not to go Go!

-A way to plan travel meet up with Louis!

What would you like the club to be about ?

Kerr

Archive
bottom of page