top of page
Recent Posts

Day 10:Best Burger I Ever Had & Men Without Hats!

Day 10 of the Happiness Challenge

One word to describe my day : Pretty Great

If i could use a color to describe my day it would be : Pastel-like-Purple

If i could use a song to describe it I would be :

Satety dance- Men without hats

Stuff I did Today:

Work Up today, Baked Some Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

Wonderred Around Cityplace with a Friend

& Had The Best....baaaa...baaaa... Best....Burger In My Life....There are just no words to describe it....it was the best. Dont try to argue with me.That pork Burger topped out with bacon and other green thing i think poeple call vegetables...was just God Sent.

& Also I Might Have Seen Red ,Kb And Teshashi At the Winter Jams Concert in Fort Lauderdale.

Today’s Challenge:

Go Wonder Around/Go Adventure

SideNote : The Afro Is Back.

OtherSideNote: Ive Been Natural For about 4-5 years and i just trimmed my ends.I usually have my hair in braid or twist but i recently took it out because i missed my frizzy curly brown mess.(My hair)(Aka the fro)

Kerr

Archive
bottom of page