top of page
Recent Posts

Day 4: Possible Murder,Erycka Badu & The places I Want To Visit.

Day 4 Of the Happiness Challenge.

One words to describe my day : Pretty Okay.

If i could use a color to describe my day it would be : Light Bleu.

If i could use a song to describe it I would be :

Erykah Badu’s On & On.

Today I Was woken up by Loud screaming coming from apartment above around 11Am. I was half asleep, so i can't remember exactly what the yelling was about but it sounded very domestic.

Some lady Was screaming and then some guy (husband or boyfriend ) replied with even louder screaming.Then there was the sound of some glass breaking.

I went back to bed after the loud thump ended the fight.

I woke 30 minutes later, wondering if my upstairs neighbours were both still alive.

Ok so its the 4th day of the Happiness Challenge,i think im getting the hang of things.Im in a bit of a slup but todays challenge kind of braugh me back up a little.

Places I want to Explore/Future Adventure Destinations!

1. Yosemite National Park Funny thing is that I'm not even an outdoorsy type of person.

But after i saw this vlog by fun for louis on his trip to yosemite i just fell in love with the idea of going there one day.

2. New York Because...New Yooooooorrrrk Concrete jungle where dreams are made of There's nothing you can't do...New York These streets will make you feel brand new.

3. San Francisco

Because Golden Gate bridge ,Cable Cars and the San Francisco Zoo.

4. Grand Canyon

I’ve seen pictures of the grand canyon skywalk.And i’m no adrenaline junkie but that just seem like it would give me the greatest adrenaline high of my life and i wouldn't mind it at all.

5. Japan & South Korea

At some point i just want to live there for maybe a year or two.

Japan the land of Anime and Manga (which is all that my childhood and teenage hood is made up off) is probably one of the safest places to live in /visit.

And Korean because Jay Park -Oppah Needs Me. =)

( Look him up if you dont know )

That's about it.

Kerr

Archive
bottom of page